Measuring PR

Since I am now writing in 2 places, I am testing which spot gets the most traffic and how many folks cross over to the Capstrat blog. I am wondering if my little blog generates more traffic than the Capstrat blog based on the same topic. So thanks for being part of my experiment. For those that haven’t bookmarked the Capstrat blog, here is the link to my latest post: Evaluating PR’s Return on Investment – Part 1

This particular post is part of a series I am working on that hopes to give some insight in how to go about measuring public relations efforts while also incorporating some of the tricks I’ve learned over the years of doing web analytics followed up with some potential case studies. If you have any suggestions please feel free to write.

Leave a Reply

