Return of a Madman

So you may have noticed I’ve been quiet of late. It is not by design, just busy. I got some things in the queue, just haven’t finished them. Fun tales await. At any rate I recently finished up my 2nd semester of grad school and did qjuite well with an A and a A minus. Wasn’t as hellacious as the 1st semester which is very good, cuz the first one about killed me. I can’t celebrate too much, cuz summer school starts next week and I am taking both sessions. First up, Career Effectiveness then Accounting 2 weeks later. Oh joy. I am nearing the point where I can take electives, which will consist of Marketing and Design Support System stuff. And then World Domination.

So there you go…more to come tomorrow

One response to “Return of a Madman

  1. You were missed dude!!

Leave a Reply

