Business Opportunity for CBS

Dear CBS…

In watching the National Championship game between Ohio State and Florida, I began to wonder about a potential business opportunity you might have not known was out there.

I believe there is a large percentage of viewers that would willingly pay money to not have to listen to Billy Packer broadcast the game. I am envisioning an upgrade plan to get a different annoucer. Maybe like $5 or something. I guarantee millions take you up on this offer.

Just thought I’d give you the idea as I think it will benefit not only myself but all of mankind. Seriously, I’ve only had one Sierra Nevada.

2 responses to “Business Opportunity for CBS

  1. Bobby Haywood

    Count me in, I’d rather listen to the game on mute and someone working a jackhammer in my living room.

  2. *Stands up in the back of the room clapping slowly*

    Can we get Bill RafTERy to change his name to RafERTy while you’re at it?

Leave a Reply

