Update to last week’s Grad School post

So just like my ACC and NCAA picks, I don’t know what I am talking about in regards to grad school either. You might remember last week that I thought I got an F on my marketing exam. Turns out I got an A. Friggin unbelievable. I think maybe cuz my mind isn’t really all that sharp these days that I can’t think clearly enough to realize I am not a completete idiot when I take these tests. I thought I did bad on a Stats test earlier this semester and got an A on that. Insomnia has a weird way of making you doubt yourself and doubt your decisions. Its good to know that a portion of my brain is still somewhat functioning when i go to task these exams even though I am not aware of it. I really thought I did poorly. In fact, I thought I didn’t even answer the last question. But when I saw it tonite, I had and it wasn’t that bad, not exactly what I would have written with more time, but not bad. The beat goes on…and remember, don’t ever listen to me as I don’t know what I am talking about.

One response to “Update to last week’s Grad School post

  1. You… You…

    Congratulations! And I’ll never listen to you again!

Leave a Reply

