Categories
Uncategorized

The World According to Pebbles – part 3




P1200025.JPG

Originally uploaded by mastasplinter2001.

jeez, this new creature in our house is loud sometimes. Its really affecting my sleep habits, and i am only averaging around 22 hours of sleep a day now, which leaves me a little cranky. No big plans for the day except for maybe antagonizing the other dog that lives here, Aussie. And possibly practicing some yoga cuz I need to learn how to relax, my doctor tells me I am too high strung.

By hazenjames

I live in Raleigh, NC working for SAS as software product manager. All opinions are mine and not reflective of my employer or former employers.

Cultish follower of Major League Baseball, rock music, and the Simpsons.

One reply on “The World According to Pebbles – part 3”

Leave a comment