Daily drive-in tunes

So I am starting a new daily segment here that chronicles the music I listen to on the way to work in the morning as selected by the Ipod. So I am at the mercy of whatever random song happens. I want to study to see if there is a direct correalation to my mood based on the songs played on the journey from Raleigh to RTP. Could be groundbreaking analysis…

So Monday's tracks…

1) Beck – "Scarecrow"

2) Jeff Buckley – "Everbody Here Wants You"

3) Velvet Underground – "Rock N Roll"

4) Neil Young and Crazy Horse – "Mansion on the Hill"

So far I'm in a decent mood.

Leave a Reply

