How the GMAT got done

Well, first off let me say that the GMAT was a bastard of an exam. I didn't do that great, though not horrible either. I got above 200, which is the minimum score, but didn't quite reach my goal of 800 (perfect score). Oh well, that is done now, and I can reclaim my evenings to pursue hobbies such as analyzing Simpsons episodes and laughing at my chihuahua Pebbles, who deserves her own blog. I felt like a deer in headlights about 5 seconds into the the math section. It was like I've never seen math before, which is funny cuz i did better on that section than on the verbal. Apparently i don't speak english so good. Oh well whatever…its done. As an added bonus I sent my scores to Harvard. The thought was if I did manage an 800, that'd be so impressed they'd call me up begging to go to their biz school. I am waiting for my call Harvard, you got my digits.

3 responses to “How the GMAT got done

  1. Michael J. Albrecht

    James,

    Congrats on getting done with it. Bet you can’t wait for the homework to start.

  2. This is very nice and informative post. I have bookmarked your site in order to find out your post in the future.

  3. Thanks for sharing this information. Really is pack with new knowledge. Keep them coming.

Leave a Reply

